Release 0.3.2 #21
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "release-0.3.2"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Requested by Berkay · project thread
Version 0.3.2+6 (pubspec and Settings > About). Release approved by Berkay in the project thread. Contains PR #20 (timer notification stays in the background, review fixes).
🤖 Generated with Claude Code
https://claude.ai/code/session_015s4aKptMeqctAXfhFSKWNs