Release 0.4.0 #26
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "release-0.4.0"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Requested by Berkay · project thread
Version bump to 0.4.0 (build 7), approved by Berkay in the thread.
Since 0.3.2:
🤖 Generated with Claude Code
https://claude.ai/code/session_015s4aKoJZdE2DV1jJq1MHvp